From:	Helen Hecht
Bcc:	Public HRG/MTG Notice-Public; Public HRG/MTG Notice-States
Subject:	NOTICE: MTC State Taxation of Partnerships Work Group Call - Wed. April, 16, 2025 at 3:00 P.M. Eastern
Date:	Monday, April 7, 2025 12:59:00 PM
Attachments:	image003.png
	image005.png
	Partnership Work Group Call.msg

## Notice – This Month's Call is Wednesday, April 16, 2025 - 3:00 PM Eastern

## Dear Members of the Partnership Work Group, MTC Uniformity Committee, and Members of the Public:

This is a reminder that the MTC Work Group on State Taxation of Partnerships will have its regular monthly call Wednesday, April 16, 2025 at 3:00 P.M. Eastern. The agenda is below and materials will be posted on the project page shortly, here: Partnership Project Page. We will also send a reminder when the materials have been posted.

## AGENDA

- I. Welcome, Introductions, and Public Comment
- II. Status Report Review of Draft White Paper and Report on Blended Apportionment Exercise
- III. Discussion of Next Steps
- IV. New Business

Meeting ID: 161 480 7575 Find your local number: <u>https://www.zoomgov.com/u/aex6yGIX03</u> If you experience any kind of difficulty participating in the meeting, please contact <u>events@mtc.gov</u>.

Log-In or Use App to Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1614807575?

pwd=aVFrOG5CbFBsTmR0bDdoZFZSY0J1Zz09

Meeting ID: 161 480 7575 – Passcode: 503412 Dial by your location

+1 669 254 5252 US (San Jose)

+1 669 216 1590 US (San Jose)

+1 646 828 7666 US (New York)

+1 551 285 1373 US (New Jersey)

V. Adjourn

Work Group – Regular Participants by State

Alabama - Christina Hall, Lynn Schoener, Matt Tidwell, and Melissa Gillis Arkansas – Scott Fryer and Tommy Burns California – Katie Frank and Laurie McElhatton (Chair) Colorado – Ester van Mourik and Josh Pens Connecticut – Crystal Hale District of Columbia – Aaishah Hashmi Georgia – Mike Edwards Idaho – Kevin Jones, Eric Mahler, and Phil Skinner Iowa – Alana Stamas, Michael Mertens, Tiana Slaney, and Zach Waldmeier Kentucky – Sarah Watts and Adam Johnson Louisiana – Krystal Bolton and Teshaun Phoenix-Moore Massachusetts – Michael Fatale Michigan – Angela Matelski Minnesota – Margaret Reisdorf Montana – David Merrien (Vice Chair) and Thomas Fox New Jersey – Angela Longstreet, Kathleen Haller, Nandini Venkatramani, and Eric Friedmann North Carolina – Tenisha Jacobs Ohio – Keith Wilson Oregon – Daron Prara, Victoria Johnson, and Michael Lucas South Carolina – Dana Taylor Utah – Angie Hillas, Frank Hales, and Shelley Robinson West Virginia – Rebecca Rodak Wisconsin – Alex Wagner and Joseph Wasicak

If there are other regular participants not included in the list above, please let me know. Thank you for your participation, and for all you do.



*Helen Hecht*, Uniformity Counsel Multistate Tax Commission 444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 425 Washington, DC 20001 202-650-0300 and hhecht@mtc.gov