

To Members of the Uniformity Committee, Digital Products Work Group, and Members of the Public:

The next MTC Digital Products work group call will be **Thursday, March 6, at 11:00 AM Eastern**. The agenda is below and materials will be posted soon on the project webpage, <u>HERE</u>.

AGENDA	Log-In or Use App to Join ZoomGov Meeting		
 Welcome, Meeting Notes, and Initial Public Comments Report on the Bundling Study Group Report on Definitions Study Group New Business Adjourn 	Meeting ID: 161 641 8264 Passcode: 230515 Use the online link – here: Zoom Or dial in -		
		+1 669 254 5252 US	
		inks to our regular work group participants:	
		Chair: Tim Jennrich – Washington	
		• Vice Chair: Mia Strong - Louisiana	
		• Josh Pens – Colorado	
		Olufemi Obikoyai – DC	
	Nick Behlke – Iowa		
• Matt Bishop - Iowa			
• Jordan Heller – Kansas			
Richard Dobson – Kentucky			
 Ben Grossman – Maryland 			
 Michael Fox – Maryland 			
 Michael Fatale – Massachusetts 			
 John Haidamous – Michigan 			
 Mark Chaiken – New Mexico 			
 Charles Dendy – North Dakota 			
 Victoria Johnson - Oregon 			
 Alison Jares – South Dakota 			
 Shannon Brandt – Texas 			
Ray Langenberg – Texas			
 Frank Hales – Utah 			
 Shelley Robinson – Utah 			
 John Gortakowski – Vermont 			
Emily Cramer – West Virginia			
 Michael Hardtke – Wisconsin 			
Tracey Mueller – Wisconsin			
• Ex officio members: Craig Johnson and Christ	ie Comanita, SST Staff		

receive notices of the work group calls, please contact Helen Hecht – <u>hhecht@mtc.gov</u>.