

## **Nominating Committee Report**

56th Annual Meeting July 26, 2023

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate of nominees to fill the officer positions and four other member positions on the Executive Committee for 2023-2024:

<u>Chair</u>

Stephanie Schardin Clarke Cabinet Secretary, New Mexico Taxation and Revenue

Vice Chair

Mark Ferrandino Executive Director, Colorado Department of Revenue

<u>Treasurer</u>

Glenn Hegar Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Other Members of the Executive Committee

Charlie Collins Deputy Director and Commissioner of Revenue, Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration

> Betsy Imholt Director, Oregon Department of Revenue

Jeff McCray Chairman, Idaho State Tax Commission

Drew Shirk Director, Washington Department of Revenue