

Uniformity Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020 2:00 P.M. – 5:00 P.M. Eastern (Held via Video Conference)

Report of the Standing Subcommittee

Maria Sanders (Missouri), Standing Subcommittee Chair

The standing subcommittee met for its inaugural meeting on September 17, 2020. The standing subcommittee plans to meet on the third Thursday of every month (unless there are conflicts or no reason to meet). Members of the standing subcommittee are:

Tommy Hoyt, Texas (Chair of the Uniformity Committee)
Gil Brewer, Washington
Michael Hale, Kansas
Michael Fatale, Massachusetts
Ray Langenberg, Texas
Laurie McElhatton, California
Ashley McGhee, North Carolina
Phil Skinner, Idaho
Dee Wald, North Dakota

Those state representatives who are interested in volunteering for the standing subcommittee should contact Maria Sanders, Chair, or Helen Hecht, MTC uniformity counsel.