

## Nominating Committee Report

55<sup>th</sup> Annual Meeting August 3, 2022

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate of nominees to fill the officer positions and at-large positions on the Executive Committee for 2022-2023:

- Chair.....Vernon Barnett, Commissioner of Revenue, Alabama
- <u>Vice Chair</u>.....Stephanie Schardin Clarke, Cabinet Secretary, New Mexico Taxation and Revenue
- Treasurer......Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts, Texas
- <u>At-Large</u> ......Charlie Collins, Deputy Director and Commissioner of Revenue, Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration

Mark Ferrandino, Executive Director, Colorado Department of Revenue

Betsy Imholt, Director, Oregon Department of Revenue

Lucinda Mahoney, Commissioner of Revenue, Alaska