

Nominating Committee Report

54th Annual Meeting August 4, 2021

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate of nominees to fill the officer positions and at-large positions on the Executive Committee for 2021-2022:

Chair.....Vernon Barnett, Commissioner of Revenue, Alabama

<u>Vice Chair</u>.....Stephanie Schardin Clarke, Cabinet Secretary, New Mexico Taxation and Revenue

Treasurer......Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts, Texas

At-LargeCharlie Collins, Deputy Director and Commissioner of Revenue, Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration

Betsy Imholt, Director, Oregon Department of Revenue

Lucinda Mahoney, Commissioner of Revenue, Alaska

Vikki Smith, Director, Washington Department of Revenue