

Minutes of Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

I. Welcome and Introductions

Chair Keith Richardson, D.C., convened the meeting at 3:40 p.m. The presence of a quorum was confirmed. The following people indicated or were recorded as attendees of the meeting:

| Christy Vandevender | Alabama Department of Revenue |
|---------------------|---|
| Michael Williams | Alaska Department of Revenue |
| Paul Gehring | Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration |
| Charlie Collins | Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration |
| Katie Frank | California Franchise Tax Board |
| Laurie McElhatton | California Franchise Tax Board |
| Brendon Reese | Colorado Department of Revenue |
| Jennifer Hudson | Delaware Division of Revenue |
| Keith Richardson | District of Columbia Office of Tax and Revenue |
| Nirmail Dhaliwal | District of Columbia Office of Tax and Revenue |
| Tom Shaner | Idaho State Tax Commission |
| Phil Skinner | Idaho State Tax Commission |
| Michael Hale | Kansas Department of Revenue |
| Sharonne Bonardi | Maryland Comptroller's Office |
| Maria Sanders | Missouri Department of Revenue |
| Lee Baerlocher | Montana Department of Revenue |
| Gene Walborn | Montana Department of Revenue |
| Fred Coolbroth | New Hampshire Department of Revenue |
| John Ficara | New Jersey Division of Taxation |
| Emily Oster | New Mexico Taxation and Revenue Department |
| Dee Wald | North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner |
| Joseph Royston | Oregon Department of Revenue |
| Katie Lolley | Oregon Department of Revenue |
| Stephen Ferraro | Tennessee Department of Revenue |
| Karey Barton | Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts |
| Tommy Hoyt | Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts |
| Frank Hales | Utah State Tax Commission |
| John Valentine | Utah State Tax Commission |

| Gil Brewer | Washington Department of Revenue |
|----------------|----------------------------------|
| Nancy Prosser | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Chris Barber | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Richard Cram | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Lila Disque | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Brian Hamer | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Bruce Fort | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Helen Hecht | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Holly Coon | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Scott Pattison | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Greg Matson | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Thomas Shimkin | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Bill Six | Multistate Tax Commission |
| Jeff Friedman | Eversheds Sutherland |

II. Initial Public Comment Period

There was no public comment.

III. New Business

Greg Matson, MTC executive director, explained that the purpose of the meeting was for the committee to direct that an annual meeting be held by telephone, videoconference, or similar technological means in accordance with Bylaw 5(a). He recommended that this virtual meeting be scheduled on July 29th at 2 p.m. Eastern.

Charlie Collins, Ark., moved that the Executive Committee direct that the Commission's 2020 annual meeting be held by telephone, videoconference, or similar technological means on July 29th at 2p.m. Eastern. The motion passed unanimously by roll call vote.

There was no further business.

IV. Adjournment

Brendon Reese, Colo., moved to adjourn. The meeting adjourned via unanimous consent at 3:49 p.m.