

## **Nominating Committee Report**

53rd Annual Meeting July 29, 2020

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate of nominees to fill the officer positions and at-large positions on the Executive Committee for 2020-2021:

<u>Chair</u>.....Keith Richardson, Deputy CFO for Tax and Revenue, District of Columbia

<u>Vice Chair</u>.....Vernon Barnett, Commissioner of Revenue, Alabama

Treasurer......Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts, Texas

<u>At-Large</u> ......Stephanie Schardin Clarke, Cabinet Secretary, New Mexico Taxation and Revenue

Lucinda Mahoney, Commissioner of Revenue, Alaska

Vikki Smith, Director, Washington Department of Revenue

Gene Walborn, Director, Montana Department of Revenue