Skip to Content
About MTC
Events
Uniformity
Nexus Program
Audit Program
Committees
Resources
Links
Uniformity.jpg(2)
Uniformity

Uniformity News

One expressed purpose of the Multistate Tax Compact is to "promote uniformity or compatibility in significant components of tax systems." Consistent with this aim, important information regarding uniformity will be made available on the MTC website, under this heading.

PUBLIC NOTICE & AGENDA

Uniformity Strategic Planning Project Team

NOTE: All meeting times are Eastern Time

• Tuesday, July 16, 2013 at 12:00pm
• Wednesday, August 28, 2013 at 4:00 pm
 •  Wednesday, September 25, 2013 at 1:00 pm
• Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at 4:00 pm
• Monday, November 25, 2013 at 3:00 pm 
• Thursday, December 19, 2013 at 3:00 pm  
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 at 3:00 pm
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 at 3:00 pm
• 
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 3:00 pm
• 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 3:00 pm
• 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 3:00 pm 
(Meeting Cancelled)
• 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 3:00 pm 
(Meeting Cancelled)
• 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 3:00 pm 
(Meeting Cancelled)

Dial-In Number: 1-888-809-4012
Conference Code: 101912
  

I.  Welcome and Introductions 
II. Initial Public Comment Period
  In accordance with its Public Participation Policy, the Commission provides this opportunity for members of the public to address the Commission directly on this agenda.
III.  Project work
       a.  Review draft project team report to Steering Committee
          - Draft Progress Report 
       b.  Decide whether to undertake project to design front end information process
          -Draft Project Description 
IV. Next Steps 
V.  Adjourn


Past Meeting Documents

Additional information on this meeting and agenda may be secured from Lila Disque, Multistate Tax Commission, 444 North Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 425, Washington, D.C. 20001-1538, Telephone: (202) 660-1906.

 
Login
Search